Texas Country/Americana Artist Jeremy Parsons Promises “Things To Come”

The San Antonio-based alt-country artist is releasing his latest collection on January 8th, 2021.

Jeremy Parsons has huge commercial potential and is most definitely a name to watch out for.” – MusicExistence

“Parsons’ sharp wisdom is ours for the taking” – B-Sides and Badlands

“I keep finding something else to appreciate; if not the phenomenal production, the lyrics and the images beautifully painted in the storyline, by a voice that’s easy and smooth on the ear.” – Jamsphere

After releasing four singles from his new album, “Things To Come,” including several #1 iTunes charting tracks, Jeremy Parsons is dropping the full-length collection on January 8th, 2021. The album includes some of Parsons’ most personal songs to date, including the title track about his past addictions and “Good Ole Days,” about “looking forward to looking back.” The album is being released with legendary label, Smith Music. It is the follow-up to his hugely successful breakthrough album, “Things I Need to Say.”

1. Things To Come
2. Tragedy
3. Good Ole Days
4. Masquerade
5. Lillian
6. Looking Back
7. I Am
8. Issues
9. Sit And Spin
10. Something Other Than You Are

Watch the video for title track, “Things To Come” at www.youtube.com/watch?v=JPGbuvj0wgk.

ABOUT JEREMY PARSONS: Born in San Antonio, Texas, Jeremy Parsons grew up soaking in the sounds of Texas music in the dancehalls of the Lone Star State. Over the past decade, Jeremy has played all over the U.S. and in Europe, including numerous venues in Texas. Jeremy has charted multiple singles on Roots Music charts and ITunes sales charts, both domestically and internationally. His videos have earned Official Selection status in dozens of film festivals. Jeremy has been featured in publications such as Americana Highways, Americana Rhythms, Relix and more. Parsons has appeared on Fox, CBS, ABC and NBC affiliates around the country. For more information, please visit www.jeremyparsonsmusic.com

Log into Facebook

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

No Title

No Description

No Title

No Description

Record Label, Artist Management, Music Publicity | MTS Management Group

Gphysco has released a new single which has called “Bright 2021”. The first single to be released in 2021. Gphysco’s plan for this coming year is to improve on music quality and singing, to become a better artist for himself. Gphysco left Twitter permanently, on January 11, 2021, after the President was banned from Twitter on January 08,2021.