Veteran New York Rap Artist Killa-Klay Drops New EP 24kts Gold

Veteran New York Rap Artist Killa-Klay Drops New EP 24kts Gold

“After an extremely successful run with his previous album “Everything Makes Cense Now”, Rapper & Rising Star Killa-Klay prepares to rock the Hip-Hop world with his stellar new release.”

August 30, 2019 [Queens, NY] Call him what you will – Killa-Klay, K-Klay, Golden Child, or simply The Prince. He is one and the same and there is no denying the extreme talent of this up and coming artist.

Born in Far Rockaway NY, K-Klay puts forth a natural dynamite stage presence and puts on one “hell” of a show for his fans. He never fails to excite the crowd and leaves them mesmerized and ecstatic with the awesome show they just consumed.

When asked if his music and writing come from within, or from what he observes around him, the Prince replied, “my writing comes from within and my perception of life. When you listen to my music, what you are actually hearing is a biography of my life. You’re also delving into my mind and can feel what I’m thinking. It can be pretty intense!”

He gathers inspiration from 50 Cent, Stack Bundles, Meek Mill, Future, and Drake, while keeping his sound and style unique and pure Killa-Klay.

Releasing the dynamite “Everything Makes Cense Now” in 2018, the record did not disappoint and provided K-Klay’s fans with everything he promised. The release has put him in the conversation as a top artist and rising star in his genre’.
Now, in2019 comes the release of his brand new “Killa” EP (no pun intended), 24kts Gold. The EP title is only the tip of the iceberg in describing the tremendous listening value this record perpetuates to rap and hip-hop aficionados around the globe.

The EP was recorded at Gold Room Studios in Brooklyn New York and Fire Sound Studios in New Jersey and was produced by Gold Flame Beats, MozartBeats, and Flashbeats, the engineer for the project was Cris Genevara.

If you liked “Everything Makes Cense”, then you’ve gotta check out Killa Klay’s new EP “24kts Gold”. It will rock your socks off. You can stream or download the record on Apple Music, Spotify, and Tidal. It is also available everywhere else digital music can be found online.

Keep It a $tack

Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Keep It a $tack · Killa Klay Everything Makes Cense Now ℗ 2018 Killa Klay Released on: 2018-08-03 Auto-generated by YouTube.

Follow K-Klay on Instagram:

Tracklist: “24kts Gold”
1. Familiar
2. Don’t play by the Rules – Ft Hugh.Hef.Steff
3. Pop FT Shanx
4. Boss S**T ft Cassion
5. Honey Badger Ft H.Blicka
6. Sancho

Tracklist “Everything Makes Cense Now”
1. Keep it Stack
2. Back Then
3. Woke Up
4. Jerry Wonda
5. No Romancing
6. My Show (Immortal)
7. Take Trips
8. We Hustle
9. In a Pot
10. Water Walk
11. Cooly High
12. That’s Fire
13. Movement

Indie Music Publicity |

SAMPLES CD Reviews, Song Reviews & Interviews in Top Music Publications – Expedited to Coincide with Your Release Dates Media Press, Professional Press Releases Written, Published and Distributed Internationally by myself or my professional music industry copywriters Music Industry Straight Rock Experimental Hard Rock / Metal R&B / Hip Hop / Rap Pop, Reggae, World Acoustic/Instrumental Singer-Songwriter Country & Country Rock/Americana Arts & Entertainment Writers/Authors Artists/Painters Actors/Actresses DJs & Models Comedians Media Personalities Indie Record Labels Production Companies Well, you’d better think about it seriously.