Whitney Joe Announces Debut Mixtape “Curse on You”

On April 10th, Whitney Joe will release his debut mixtape, Curse on You, which features 12 tracks, including two instrumentals. Whitney Joe wrote, produced, and performed all tracks listed.
Based out of Portland, OR, Whitney Joe is influenced by the sounds of not just the Pacific Northwest, but also of the regions of his ancestry: Japan, Brazil, and Hawai’i. Lyrically, Whitney is inspired by being queer and the complicated feelings that come from learning how to love late in life.

The track list is as follows:
Rainstorm (Instrumental)
Way Back
Roses (Stadium Version)
Love You Again
Don’t Show Me
Curse on You
Tied Down (Stadium Version)
Over Me
The Hunt
Catharsis (Instrumental)

You can find his Electronic Press Kit at www.whitneyjoe.com. Please send interview requests to contact@whitneyjoe.com