Whitney Joe Announces Debut Mixtape Curse on You

On April 10th, Whitney Joe will release his debut mixtape, Curse on You, which features 12 tracks, including two instrumentals. Whitney Joe wrote, produced, and performed all tracks listed.
Based out of Portland, Whitney Joe is influenced by the sounds of not just the Pacific Northwest, but also of the regions of his ancestry: Japan, Brazil, and Hawai’i. Lyrically, Whitney is inspired by being queer and the complicated feelings that come from learning how to love late in life.
The track list is as follows:

1. Rainstorm (Instrumental)
2. Way Back
3. Roses (Stadium Version)
4. Love You Again
5. Don’t Show Me
6. Ghost
7. Curse on You
8. Tied Down (Stadium Version)
9. Bag
10. Over Me
11. The Hunt
12. Catharsis (Instrumental)

You can find his Electronic Press Kit at www.whitneyjoe.com. Please send interview requests to contact@whitneyjoe.com

Whitney Joe EPK

Whitney Joe is a dream pop singer-songwriter-producer based in Portland, Oregon. His debut single, The Hunt, was released in June 2020, and his EP W followed quickly in December. He is currently working on his first full-length album, Witchcraft, for release in Spring 2021.